UK YOUTH DEVELOPMENT LEAGUE

BUILDING THE FUTURE OF BRITISH ATHLETICS

Home Latest News Contacts Structure Results UAG Results LAG League Tables National Finals Documents
BUILDING THE FUTURE OF BRITISH ATHLETICS

UK YOUTH DEVELOPMENT LEAGUE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2017

Chairman

Grace Hall

Email Grace@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 01924 503 215

Vice Chairman

Janice Kaufman

Email Janice@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 07776 162 345

Administrator

Marian Williams

Email Marian@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 07973 469 180

Finance Officer (as of 01.01.2018)

Karl Ponty

Email Karl@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 07952 017 085

Area Coordinator - North

Alan Johnson

Email Alan@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 07920 056 324

Area Coordinator - Midlands

Joyce Tomala

Email Joyce@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 07588 357 875

Area Coordinator - South

Lorraine Vidler

Email lvidler@talktalk.net

Tel 01245 323 179

Area Coordinator - Scotland

Leslie Roy

Email Leslie@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 0141 942 9421

Area Coordinator - Northern Ireland

Chris Power

Email Chris@ukydl.org.uk


Technical Officials - Finals

Malcolm Charlish

Email Malcolm@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 01276 38819

Web Manager

Stuart Hall

Email Stuart@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 01924 503 215

UKA Representative

Nigel Holl

Email Nigel@ukydl.org.uk







 Following the 2017 AGM Karl Ponty was appointed as Finance Officer but Lorraine Vidler will remain in post until 31.12.2017.  

President - Norma Blaine MBE

To view the Roles and Responsibilities of the elected committee click here

Copyright @ UK Youth Development League