UK YOUTH DEVELOPMENT LEAGUE

Home Contacts Structure & League Tables Results UAG Results LAG National Finals Documents
BUILDING THE FUTURE OF BRITISH ATHLETICS

UK YOUTH DEVELOPMENT LEAGUE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2019

Chairman

Grace Hall

Email Grace@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 01924 503 215

Vice Chairman

Janice Kaufman

Email Janice@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 07776 162 345

Administrator

Marian Williams

Email Marian@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 07973 469 180

Finance Officer

Karl Ponty

Email Karl@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 07952 017 085

Area Coordinator - North

Alan Johnson

Email Alan@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 07920 056 324

Area Coordinator - Midlands

Joyce Tomala

Email Joyce@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 07588 357 875

Area Coordinator - South

Lorraine Vidler

Email Lorraine@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 01245 323 179

Area Coordinator - Scotland

Leslie Roy MBE

Email Leslie@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 0141 942 9421

Area Coordinator - Northern Ireland

Chris Power

Email Chris@ukydl.org.uk


Web Manager

Stuart Hall

Email Stuart@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 01924 503 215

UKA Representative

Nigel Holl

Email Nigel@ukydl.org.uk


UKA Representative

Donna Fraser

Email Donna@ukydl.org.uk


Committee Member

Julian Starkey

Email Julian@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 07920 233 269

To view the Roles and Responsibilities of the elected committee click here

Copyright @ UK Youth Development League