UK YOUTH DEVELOPMENT LEAGUE

Home Contacts Results UAG Results LAG National Finals Documents
UK Youth Development League - Building the Future of British Athletics

UK YOUTH DEVELOPMENT LEAGUE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2024

Chair

Grace Hall

Email Grace@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 01924 930 584

Vice Chair

Janice Kaufman

Email Janice@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 07776 162 345

Administrator

Marian Williams

Email Marian@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 07973 469 180

Finance Officer

Nicola Thompson

Email Nicola@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 07951 418 737

Area Coordinator - North

Nicola Thompson

Email Nicola@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 07951 418 737

Area Coordinator - Midlands

Position Vacant



Area Coordinator - South

Stuart Horsewood

Email Stuarthorsewood@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 07513 199 937

Area Coordinator - Scotland

Leslie Roy MBE

Email Leslie@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 0141 942 9421

Committee Member

Tim Soutar

Email Tim@ukydl.org.uk


Committee Member (Casual Vacancy)

Dave Paver

Email Dave@ukydl.org.uk


Committee Member (Casual Vacancy)

Mick Bond

Email Mick@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 07715 449 338

Committee Member

Position Vacant



England Athletics Co-opted Rep

Nichola Skedgel

Email Nichola@ukydl.org.uk


Volunteers required to fill vacant posts.

To view the Roles and Responsibilities of the elected committee click here

Copyright @ UK Youth Development League

For all queries regarding website please emailwebsite@ukydl.org.uk