UK YOUTH DEVELOPMENT LEAGUE

Home Contacts Structure & League Tables Results UAG Results LAG National Finals Documents
YDL - Providing Competition for Grass Roots Athletes

UK YOUTH DEVELOPMENT LEAGUE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2021

Chair

Grace Hall

Email Grace@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 01924 930 584

Vice Chair

Janice Kaufman

Email Janice@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 07776 162 345

Administrator

Marian Williams

Email Marian@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 07973 469 180

Finance Officer

Karl Ponty

Email Karl@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 07952 017 085

Area Coordinator - North

Alan Johnson

Email Alan@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 07920 056 324

Area Coordinator - Midlands

Position Vacant



Area Coordinator - South

Position Vacant



Area Coordinator - Scotland

Leslie Roy MBE

Email Leslie@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 0141 942 9421

Statistician

Julian Starkey

Email Julian@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 07743 597 750

Web Manager

Stuart Hall

Email Stuart@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 01924 930 584

UKA Representative

Katie Brazier

Email Katie@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 07770 965122

UKA Representative

Nichola Skedgel

Email Nichola@ukydl.org.uk

Tel 07825 403136






To view the Roles and Responsibilities of the elected committee click here

Copyright @ UK Youth Development League